Contact Us

AVS National Office (Headquarters)
125 Maiden Lane,
15th Floor New York, NY 10038
Tel: 212-248-0200
Fax: 212-248-0245

 

 

Ricky Baldeo Office Services Coordinator 212-248-0200
Ext. 226
ricky@avs.org
Teddy Bhabikhan Web Content Coordinator 212-248-0200
Ext. 225
teddy@avs.org
Peter Burke Financial Administrator 212-248-0200
Ext. 224
peter@avs.org
Jeannette DeGennaro Exhibition & Sales Manager 212-248-0200
Ext. 229
jeannette@avs.org
Angela Klink Member Services Administrator 212-248-0200
Ext. 221
angela@avs.org
Keith Mitchell IT Systems/Web Administrator 212-248-0200
Ext. 223
keith@avs.org
Yvonne Towse Managing Director 212-248-0200
Ext. 222
yvonne@avs.org

 

 


AVS West Office
110 Yellowstone Drive, Suite 120
Chico, CA 95973
Phone: 530-896-0477
Fax: 530-896-0487 

 

 

 

 

 

Della Miller Marketing Communications Manager 530-896-0477
 
della@avs.org
Heather Kroff Event/Office Coordinator 530-896-0477
 
heather@avs.org

 

 


AVS Publications Office 
51 Kilmayne Drive, Suite 104
Cary, NC 27511
Phone: 919-361-2787

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Schultheis Publications Office Manager 919-361-2787
 
nancy@avs.org
April Power Editorial Assistant 919-361-2342 april@avs.org
 
Jennifer Schreiner Editorial Assistant 919-361-2498
 
jennifer@avs.org
Estella Stansbury Editorial Assistant 919-361-2342
 
estella@avs.org
Tonya Yandle Editorial Assistant 919-226-0091
 
tonya@avs.org